Skip to content ↓

Kingsbury
High School

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Jeremy Waxman OBE

head@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Headteacher's PA

Sue Blande

sue.blande@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Head of School, Tylers Croft (Lower School)

Anton McLean

anton.mclean@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of School, Kingsbury (Upper School)

Rachelle Regan

rachelle.regan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Director of Finance & Business

Stephen Moore

stephen.moore@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Director of Post 16

Michael Senior

michael.senior@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Assistant Headteacher, Lower School

Atul Patel

atul.patel@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Assistant Headteacher, Lower School

Cresta Hurt

cresta.hurt@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher, Upper School

Chris Dias

chris.dias@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher

David Cumbers

david.cumbers@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Jennifer Kincaid

jennifer.kincaid@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sarah Purtill

sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher

Nathan Jenkins

nathan.jenkins@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Faculty Leaders

Head of English

Jessica Hunter

jessica.hunter@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Head of Maths & Business

Adwoa Mpiani-Brobbe

adwoa.mpiani-brobbe@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Science

Roberto Perini

roberto.perini@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Humanities

Leanne Moses

leanne.moses@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Languages

Ana Mesa Masa

ana.mesamasa@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Art & Technology

Jennifer Kincaid

jennifer.kincaid@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Physical Education, Expressive Arts & Extended Learning

Lucy McNeil

lucy.mcneil@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Inclusion

Brenda Nolan

brenda.nolan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Student Development

Sarah Purtill

sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Stage Teams

Stage Leader: Foundation Stage 

Gary Froy

gary.froy@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 7 Leader

Benjamin Desmond

benjamin.desmond@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 8 Leader

Michelle Prince

michelle.prince@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Stage Leader: Examination Stage (Lower School)

Chris Gibson

chris.gibson@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 9 Leader

Ella Powell

ella.powell@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Stage Leader: Examination Stage (Upper School)

Sandip Das

sandip.das@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 10 Leader

Jermaine Hamilton

jermaine.hamilton@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 11 Leader

Helen Snow

helen.snow@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form

Julia Hollingworth

julia.hollingworth@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Sixth Form Leader

Shamaladevi Mohanakumar

shamaladevi.mohanakumar@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Pastoral Team

Head of Student Development & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Sarah Purtill

sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Deputy Head of Student Development & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Alexander Yeung

alexander.yeung@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Associate Head of Student Development Faculty

Catrin Williams

catrin.williams@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Behaviour for Learning Manager

Olatunde Kolarin

olatunde.kolarin@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Ahmed Ahmed

ahmed.ahmed@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Behaviour for Learning Officer

Adam Hamdoun

adam.hamdoun@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

School Counsellor

Caron Zar

caron.zar@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

School Mentor

Howard Barnett

howard.barnett@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Medical Officer (Lower School)

Elizabeth Bonn

elizabeth.bonn@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Medical Officer (Upper School)

Karen Thomas

karen.thomas@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Attendance Officer

Annette Lee

annette.lee@kingsburyhigh.org.uk