Skip to content ↓

Kingsbury
High School

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher

Alex Thomas

head@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

 

Head of School (Lower School)

Anton McLean

anton.mclean@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of School (Upper School)

Rachelle Regan

rachelle.regan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Assistant Headteacher

(Years 7-9)

Atul Patel

atul.patel@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Assistant Headteacher

(Years 10-11)

Chris Dias

christopher.dias@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher

(Years 12-13)

Michael Senior

michael.senior@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

 

Assistant Headteacher (Attendance & Behaviour)

Cresta Hurt

cresta.hurt@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Sarah Purtill

sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Teacher Development)

David Cumbers

david.cumbers@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Director of Finance & Business

Stephen Moore

stephen.moore@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Faculty Leaders

Head of English

Jessica Hunter

jessica.hunter@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 

Head of Maths 

Mario Orgill

mario.orgill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Science

Roberto Perini

roberto.perini@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Humanities

Leanne Moses

leanne.moses@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Languages

Ana Mesa Masa

ana.mesamasa@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Art & Technology

Jennifer Kincaid [on maternity leave]

jennifer.kincaid@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Physical Education, Expressive Arts & Extended Learning

Lucy McNeil

lucy.mcneil@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Inclusion

Tom Mann

thomas.mann@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Head of Student Development

Sarah Purtill

sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Pastoral Leaders

Transition Stage Leader

Chris Gibson

christopher.gibson@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 7 Leader

Helen Snow

helen.snow@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Foundation Stage Leader

Gary Froy

gary.froy@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 8  Leader

Benjamin Desmond

benjamin.desmond@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 9  Leader

Michelle Prince

michelle.prince@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Examination Stage Leader

Sandip Das

sandip.das@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 10 Leader

Ella Powell

ella.powell@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Year 11 Leader

Jermaine Hamilton

jermaine.hamilton@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Head of Sixth Form

Julia Hollingworth

julia.hollingworth@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Sixth Form Leader

Shamaladevi Mohanakumar

shamaladevi.mohanakumar@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

Behaviour for Learning Manager

Olatunde Kolarin

olatunde.kolarin@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Medical Officer (Lower School)

Elizabeth Bonn

elizabeth.bonn@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Medical Officer (Upper School)

Karen Thomas

karen.thomas@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Attendance Officer

Annette Lee

annette.lee@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Administration

Human Resources Manager

Sonia Bellot

sonia.bellot@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Finance Manager

Raksha Hirji

raksha.hirji@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Facilities Manager

Dean Bolton

dean.bolton@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

ICT Manager

Samiullah  Khan

samiullah.khan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Data Manager

Christopher Brady

christopher.brady@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Exams Officer

Philip Brack

exams@kingsburyhigh.org.uk