Skip to content ↓

Kingsbury
High School

Academic Year: 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021 WEDNESDAY 1 SEPTEMBER TO FRIDAY 17 DECEMBER
The return of students will be staggered to allow COVID-19 tests to take place.  Click here for further details.
INSET Day Wednesday 1 September
INSET Day Thursday 2 September
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 to Friday 29 October
INSET Day Monday 15 November
 
SPRING TERM 2022 TUESDAY 4 JANUARY TO FRIDAY 1 APRIL
INSET Day Tuesday 4 January
Half Term Holiday Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
 
SUMMER TERM 2022 TUESDAY 19 APRIL TO WEDNESDAY 20 JULY
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
Half Term Holiday Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June