Skip to content ↓

Kingsbury
High School

Academic Year: 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Inset Days

Wednesday 2  September

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September

Monday 16    November

Students Return

Monday 7 September: Year 7 & 11

Tuesday 8 September: All Years

Half Term Monday 26    October to Friday 30    October
Term Ends  Friday 18  December
Spring Term 2021
Inset Days

Monday 4 January

 Friday 12 March

Students Return Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 15 February to Friday 19     February
Term Ends  Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2021
Bank   Holiday

Monday 3 May

Term Starts Monday 19   April
Half Term Monday 31    May to Friday 4   June
Term Ends  Wednesday 21   July