Skip to content ↓

High School

Community Governors
Ms Mary-Ann Allison
Mrs Georgina Bondzi-Simpson MBE 
Prof. Eric Brunner
Ms Sandra Ernstoff (Vice Chair)
Ms Carlien Lavers
Dr Eileen Sabur
Co-opted Governors
Ms Rasila Khetia
Mr Jag Minhas (Chair)
Dr Jyoti Navare 
Parent Governors
Mr Mussa Mohamed Ali
Mrs Ana Cretu
Mr Yousuf Noor Mohamed
Mr Valji Patel
Mrs Charul Yadav
Mr Frederick Watson
Staff Governors

Mr Paul Fuller

Mrs Valerie Pope
Mr Geoff Williams
Local Authority Governor
to be appointed
Jeremy Waxman OBE
Clerk to Full Governing Board
Mr Leslie Smithson
Clerk to Governors' Committees
Mr Irfan Khan