Skip to content ↓

High School

2019/ 2020 PREFECT TEAM

Today in a special Sixth Form Assembly our 2018/2019 Headgirl Jumana Elsheikh Ali  had the honours of announcing the 2019/ 2020 Prefect Team. 

As she said in her speech, decisions we not made easily, as so many of our Year 12 students have such fantastic backgrounds and exceeded in their interviews.

We would like to congratulate Andrei Roman and Duvina Toolsee on becoming the new Headboy and Headgirl.

Their deputies are Eftekhar Ahmed, Jordan Khanu, Nancy Abdulay, Arezo Alizadeh-Meghrazi and Khushi Patel. They will be supported by this year’s Prefects Jaival Patel, Dilkush Punja, Derico Williams, Joel Amoafo Bediako, Samuel Mongare, Stefan Marcu, Fawaz Sajid, Sami Bouroujou, Nicole Roman, Shruti Hirani, Bhavini Patel, Thabina Mohan, Sulakna Herath, Zayna Ahmed, Renee Worrell, Vamini Mepani, Yalda Yama, Kiya Hirani, Shaniya Sanghani, Monica Mootealoo, Virali Patel, Keisha Patel, Diya Patel.