Skip to content ↓

High School

Community  Governors

Prof. Eric Brunner

Mrs Sandra Ernstoff (Chair)

Ms Carlien Lavers
Co-opted  Governors

Mr Jag Minhas

Dr Jyoti Navare

Mrs Rasila Khetia

Parent  Governors
Mrs Charul Yadav

Valji Patel (Vice Chair)

Frederick Watson

Muneeb Ishtiaq

Staff  Governors

Mr Paul Fuller

Ms Julia Hollingsworth


Alex Thomas

Clerk to Full Governing Board

Mr Irfan Khan


To contact our governors please email the chair of governors :