Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018 

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 01 June 2018

Term Ends: Wednesday 25 July 2018

 

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 3 September 2018

 Staff Training Day: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Students' Term Starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22 October  – Friday 26 October 2018

Staff Training Day: Friday 23 November 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 26 November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 25 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5 April 2019


 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Students' Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2019

Staff Training Day: Monday 22 July 2019

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 23 July 2019