Key Staff Contacts
The Senior Leadership Team
Role PeopleE-mail Address
HeadteacherJeremy Waxmanhead@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Headteacher's PA (general queries)Sue Blandesusan.blande@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Deputy HeadteachersAnton McLean
anton.mclean@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
 Rachelle Regan rachelle.regan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 
Director of Finance and
Business 
Stephen Moore stephen.moore@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Assistant HeadteachersChris Diaschristopher.dias@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
 Michael Seniormichael.senior@kingsburyhigh.org.uk 
 Atul Patelatul.patel@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Associate Assistant HeadteachersNatalia Ribasnatalia.ribas@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
 Nathan Jenkinsnathan.jenkins@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Heads of Faculty
EnglishSafa El-Darshsafa.el-darsh@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Mathematics and Business
Studies
Adwoa Brobbeadwoa.mpiani-brobbe@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
The Sciences Roberto Perini roberto.perini@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Technology and Art Jennifer Kincaidjennifer.kincaid@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Modern Foreign LanguagesNatalia Ribasnatalie.ribas@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
The HumanitiesHelen Deighanhelen.deighan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Physical, Expressive and Extended LearningLucy McNeillucy.mcneil@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Inclusion (SEN, EAL, TCR)Brenda Nolan brenda.nolan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
SafeguardingSarah Purtillsarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Head of Faculty - Student DevelopmentSarah Purtill sarah.purtill@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Deputy Head of Faculty - Student Development Alex Yeungalexander.yeung@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Foundation Stage (Years 7 & 8)
Stage Leader                                 Catrin Williams       catrin.williams@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Year Leader 7Michelle Princemichelle.prince@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Year Leader 8Ella Powellella.powell@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Student Support OfficerHilary Dimondhilary.dimond@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Acceleration Stage (Year 9)
Stage LeaderChris Gibsonchristopher.gibson@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Year Leader 9Jermaine Hamiltonjermaine.hamilton@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Student Support OfficerHilary Dimond hilary.dimond@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Examination Stage (Years 10 & 11)
Stage LeaderSandip Das sandip.das@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Year Leader 10Helen Snowhelen.snow@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Year Leader 11Annette Lee annette.lee@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Student Support OfficerAngela Wilkinson angela.wilkinson@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
The Sixth Form
Head of the Sixth FormJulia Hollingworth julia.hollingworth@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Assistant Head of the Sixth FormAndrew Mitchell andrew.mitchell@kingsbuyhigh.org.uk
Year LeaderShamaladevi Mohanakumar shamaladevi.mohanakumar@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Independent Learning OfficerTracey Coxtracey.cox@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
School Counsellor
CounsellorCaron Zar cz@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Behaviour for Learning
ManagerTunde Kolarin olatunde.kolarin@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
OfficersAdam Hamdoun adam.hamdoun@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Ahmed Ahmed ahmed.ahmed@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

Da'Costa Campbell dacosta.campbell@kingsburyhigh.org.uk
Medical Officers
Lower School Officer   Liz Bonn           EZ11@kingsburyhigh.org.uk                                   
Upper School OfficerKaren Thomas karen.thomas@kingsburyhigh.org.uk

 

SENCO 
Staff Lead                Brenda Nolan          brenda.nolan@kingsburyhigh.org.uk                      

Kingsbury High School is a stand-alone academy. You can contact the trustees via the Chair of Governors, c/o Kingsbury High School 020 8206 3000