Governing Body

Community Governors
Ms Mary-Ann Allison
Mrs Georgina Bondzi-Simpson MBE (Vice-Chair)
Prof. Eric Brunner
Ms Sandra Ernstoff
Ms Carlien Lavers
Dr Eileen Sabur
Co-opted Governors
Dr Jyoti Navare
Mrs Valerie Pope
Parent Governors
Mr Jag Minhas (Chair)
Mrs Charul Yadav
Mr Yousuf Noor Mohamed
Staff Governors
Ms Brenda Nolan
Mr Geoff Williams
Local Authority Governor
to be appointed

Associate Governor
Mrs Judith Bijlani

Jeremy Waxman OBE

Clerk to Full Governing Board
Mr Leslie Smithson

Clerk to Governors' Committees
Mr Irfan Khan

Governors' Register of Interests

Governors register any business interests which might influence their decisions as Governors on an annual basis. See theGovernors' Register of Interests document for more information.

Committee Structure

The governing body operates a committee structure in which there is a full governors' meeting termly with the committees for Teaching and Learning, Resources and Stakeholders/Equality meeting six times per year each. Click here to view the Committee Structure. 


For details of attendance at the Governing Body and Committee meetings 2016 - 2017 please click here.